NYIRP – Race of Champions

On October 10th, 2020, NYIRP is hosting their annual Race of Champions. This year the GRS has been invited to participate. It is open to Winners of “ANY” Gasser Racing Series race this past year. The overall winner will receive $750 and an IHRA “Ironman” Trophy. Member’s who are eligible are, Nick DiFeo, Billy Webb, Bill Curtis, and Brian Kresman from our Gassers. On the Mod side, those eligible are Bill Quay, Jerry Croston, Dave Stulak, Brian Rossman, and Roger Cavallaro. Please let everyone know and hope for one more day of great racing.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s